The Madison County Bar Association elected officers at its annual meeting held at
the Back Porch in Grantfork on May 23.

Officers for the 2013/2014 year are:

President: David Jones of Beatty, Motil & Jones, Glen Carbon;

First Vice President: Chris Threlkeld of Lucco, Brown, Threlkeld & Dawson LLC, Edwardsville;

Second Vice President: Judge Ellar Duff (retired);

Treasurer: Eric Carlson of Byron, Carlson, Petri & LLC, Edwardsville;

Recording Secretary: Troy Walton of Schoen Walton Telken & Foster, LLC, East St. Louis and David Weder of Lewis, Rice & Fingersh, L.C.

Outgoing President Angela Donohoo of LevoDonohoo in Troy received a plaque
in recognition of her efforts and accomplishments on behalf of the MCBA during the
2012-13 years.

More News