Madison - St. Clair Record

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

LITTLER MENDELSON: Illinois Secure Choice Act: Understanding Your Role

By Press release submission | Oct 8, 2019

Meeting 08

Littler Mendelson PC recently issued the following announcement .

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019

Time: 10:00 am-11:00 am

Webinar

Employers in Illinois that do not offer their own retirement plans may now be required to comply with the Illinois Secure Choice Act. The new rules give employees the opportunity to contribute their wages to a state-administered retirement account. But what does that mean for employers? Finn Pressly and Melissa Logan provide an overview of what the law requires and how to meet your obligations.

Time:

10:00 - 11:00 am PT

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MT

12:00 - 1:00 pm CT

1:00 - 2:00 pm ET

Speakers:

-D. Finn Pressly

Shareholder

-Melissa A. Logan

Associate

Original source can be found here.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Littler Mendelson PC ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Littler Mendelson PC, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Littler Mendelson PC