Madison - St. Clair Record

Friday, April 10, 2020

MAYER BROWN: Nine Mayer Brown lawyers named “Best Lawyers 2019 Lawyers of the Year”

By Press release submission | Aug 28, 2018


Mayer Brown issued the following announcement on Aug. 23.

Mayer Brown announced today that nine lawyers have been named “Best Lawyers 2019 Lawyers of the Year” in the following categories and cities:

•Christian F. Binnig – Administrative and Regulatory Law, Chicago;

•Vincent J. Connelly – Criminal Defense: White-Collar, Chicago;

•Stuart M. Litwin – Securitization and Structured Finance Law, Chicago;

•John E. Muench – Communications Law, Chicago;

•Nancy G. Ross – Litigation – ERISA, Chicago;

•Stephen M. Shapiro – Appellate Practice, Chicago;

•Frederick B. Thomas – Corporate Compliance Law, Chicago;

•Christopher J. Kelly – Antitrust Law, San Jose; and

•Kenneth S. Geller – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants, Washington DC.

Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting thousands of peer-review surveys. The lawyers honored as “Lawyers of the Year” have received particularly high ratings in these surveys, illustrating a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism and integrity. Only one winner was named in each metropolitan area and practice category.

Original source can be found here.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Mayer Brown ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Mayer Brown, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Mayer Brown