Madison - St. Clair Record

Thursday, February 20, 2020

HEYL ROYSTER: Heyl Royster Attorneys Recognized at IDC Annual Meeting

By Press release submission | Jun 25, 2018


Heyl Royster issued the following announcement on June 7.

At the June 8 Annual Meeting and Awards Luncheon of the Illinois Association of Defense Trial Counsel (IDC) held at the East Bank Club in Chicago, the IDC recognized all of its Board Members, Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs. This year, recognitions went out to:

John Heil (Chair, Civil Practice Committee) and Mark McClenathan, Board of Directors

Craig Unrath, Chair, Amicus Committee

Matt Thompson, Editor-in-Chief, IDC Quarterly

Patrick Cloud, Vice-Chair, Insurance Law Committee

Heyl Royster’s longstanding dedication to, and support for, the IDC has included four past presidents – Bill Voelker (1970-71), Bob Dewey (1987-88), Doug Pomatto (1998-99), and Steve Heine (2004-05) – and many other Board Members, Committee Chairs, and Editors.

Original source can be found here.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Heyl Royster ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Heyl Royster, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Heyl Royster