18 apply for Mallott vacancy

By Steve Gonzalez | Jun 7, 2007

Eighteen attorneys have filed applications for the associate judge vacancy in the Third Judicial Circuit with the Administrative Office of the Illinois Courts.

The vacancy is the result of the resignation of Associate Judge Lewis Mallott, effective July 1.

The applicants are:

John L. Bitzer
Eric D. Jackstadt
Kyle A. Napp
Phillip A. Theis
Glenn E. Bradford
Susan A. Jensen
Dennis J. Orsey
Paul A. Welch
Thomas D. Gibbons
Elizabeth R. Levy
Greg E. Roosevelt
Ronald N. Williams
Susan F. Grammar
Martin J. Mengarelli
Ronald R. Slemer
John C. Haynes
Andrew J. Miofsky
Dean E. Sweet

More News

The Record Network