Organization Directory

Refine Your Search State Government

Illinois Governor Bruce Rauner

Illinois Historic Preservation Agency

Illinois House of Representatives

Illinois House Speaker Michael J. Madigan

Illinois Representative Charles E. Meier (R-108th)

Illinois Representative Dwight Kay (R-112th)

Illinois Representative Jay Hoffman (D-113th)

Illinois Representative Katie Stuart (D-112th)

Illinois Representative Mark Batinick (R-97th)

Illinois Representative Monica Bristow (D-111th)

Illinois Secretary of State

Illinois State Board of Elections

Illinois State Comptroller

Illinois State Fire Marshal

Illinois State Police

Illinois State Senate

Illinois State Senator Daniel Biss (D-9th)

Illinois State Senator William Haine (D-56th)

Illinois State Toll Highway Authority

Illinois State Treasurer

The Record Network